Place An Order

Request An Estimate

Contact us about your custom design or printing job

Online Catalog

Business cards, Stationery, SWAG on Demand

Promotional Items

Order Promotional Products Online

Contact your Service Professional

Roy NanceRoy Nance

Associate Director

940.565.3643

roy.nance@unt.edu

University Services Building

Cheryl SwatloskiCheryl Swatloski

Customer Service Representative

940.369.8626

cheryl.swatloski@unt.edu

University Services Building

Alex OchoaAlex Ochoa

Customer Service Representative

940.369-8004

Alex Ochoa@unt.edu

University Services Building

Michael MilesMichael Miles

Marketing Manager | Promotional Sales

940.565.3640

michael.miles@unt.edu

University Services Building

Kendall MartinKendall Martin

Promotional Sales Specialist

940.565.4537

kendall.martin@unt.edu

University Services Building

Tammy JohnsonTammy Johnson

Promotional Sales Specialist

940.565.2440

tammy.johnson@unt.edu

University Services Building

Stacey Lawrence-StewartStacey Lawrence-Stewart

Promotional Sales Specialist

940.369.7553

stacey.lawrence@unt.edu

University Services Building


Eagle Images

Production Center

Location: University Service Building - Room 124 
Hours: 7:30 am–5:00 pm 
Phone: 940-565-2083 
Fax: 940-565-4451

Retail Center

Location: University Union - Room 221 
Hours: 7:30 am–5:00 pm 
Phone: 940-565-4975 
Fax: 940-565-4451

Christine HanselChristine Hansel

Manager Eagle Images - Union

940.565.4975

christine.hansel@unt.edu

University Union